Latest Products https://www.sweetginger.in Latest Products Sat, 15 Jan 2022 07:59:52 +0530 en-us https://www.sweetginger.in Mens Collar T-Shirt https://www.sweetginger.in/mens-collar-t-shirt.htm https://www.sweetginger.in/mens-collar-t-shirt.htm Thu, 09 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Polo T-Shirts https://www.sweetginger.in/ladies-polo-t-shirts.htm https://www.sweetginger.in/ladies-polo-t-shirts.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 SPANISH POLO T-SHIRT https://www.sweetginger.in/mens-sports-polo-t-shirt.htm https://www.sweetginger.in/mens-sports-polo-t-shirt.htm Tue, 11 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 * 200 GSM * 100% MICRO POLYESTER * 3 BOTTON PLACKET * COLOR FASTNESS GUARANTEED  * SOFT FLOW DYED * CONTRAST ON COLLAR AND PLACKET. Mens Tipping Cotton Polo T-Shirt https://www.sweetginger.in/mens-black-tipping-cotton-polo-t-shirt.htm https://www.sweetginger.in/mens-black-tipping-cotton-polo-t-shirt.htm Tue, 14 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details :  250 - 260 gsm 100% combed ring-spun cotton Pique knit Compacted Pre-shrunk Double needle stitch on the shoulder, sleeves and bottom hem 3 Button placket with dyed to match buttons and bottom Soft flow dyed Colour fastness Guaranteed Mens 69 Turtles Cotton Polo T-Shirt https://www.sweetginger.in/mens-69-turtles-cotton-polo-t-shirt.htm https://www.sweetginger.in/mens-69-turtles-cotton-polo-t-shirt.htm Tue, 14 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530   220 - 230 G 100% combed ring-spun cotton Pique knit Compacted Pre-shrunk Double needle stitch on the shoulder, sleeves and bottom hem 3 Button placket with dyed to match buttons and bottom Soft flow dyed and colour fastness guaranteed Bio-Washed Anti-Bacterial UV ProtecSMted   Colours Available : Red True Navy White White Melange Grey Melange Black Melange Butter Plum Cobalt Blue Tan Charcoal Black Sea Blue Colours viewed on the computer may differ from the original product. Mens Wild Horn Polo T-Shirt https://www.sweetginger.in/mens-wild-horn-polo-t-shirt.htm https://www.sweetginger.in/mens-wild-horn-polo-t-shirt.htm Tue, 14 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Product Specifications : 260-280 gsm (7.7 Oz) Pure Cotton* Breathable Knit Compacted Pre-shrunk Double needle stitch on the shoulder, sleeves and bottom hem 3 Button placket with dyed to match buttons and bottom Jacquard Trimmings Colour fastness Guaranteed Anti-Piling    Colours Available : Red/Black with Red Jacquard Black/Black with Black Jacquard Black/Black with Blue Jacquard Black/Red with Black Jacquard Grey Melange/Black with Grey Jacquard Maroon/Black with Maroon Jacquard Navy/Navy with Navy Jacquard Royal Blue/Black with Blue Jacquard Stone Blue/Red with Blue Jacquard White/Black with Red Jacquard White/Black with Black Jacquard White/Black with Blue Jacquard Colours viewed on the computer may differ from the original product. Ruffty Round Neck Cotton T-Shirt https://www.sweetginger.in/ruffty-round-neck-cotton-t-shirt.htm https://www.sweetginger.in/ruffty-round-neck-cotton-t-shirt.htm Fri, 26 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Product Specifications : 180 GSM oragnic cotton. 100% ring-spun cotton Bio-wash Narrower lycra ribbed neckline Pre-shrunk and Compacted Double-needle stitch on the sleeves and bottom hem Colour fastness Guaranteed   Colours Available : Sunflower Red Mulberry Aqua Blue Turquoise Blue Royal Blue True Blue True Navy Emerald Green Hunter Green Desert Sand Olive White White Melange Grey Melange Grey Black Melange Black Colours viewed on the computer may differ from the original product. TUSKER HODDIE https://www.sweetginger.in/mens-cotton-hoddies.htm https://www.sweetginger.in/mens-cotton-hoddies.htm Tue, 11 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Details : 330 gsm( 9.7 Ounces) 100% ring-spun cotton Heavy Brushed inside Extra Long Sleeves ensures it does not get pulled up whilst stretching Hood, Full Front Zipper with side pockets Pre-shrunk Double needle stitch on shoulder, sleeve, bottom hem and ribs Color fastness Guaranteed Mens Sports Round Neck T-Shirts https://www.sweetginger.in/mens-sports-round-neck-t-shirts.htm https://www.sweetginger.in/mens-sports-round-neck-t-shirts.htm Tue, 11 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Product Specifications : 100% polyester  Breathable micro dot 180gsm Soft flow dyed Colour fast Jacquard neck tape Contemporary fit  Moisture wicking Mens Round Neck T-Shirt https://www.sweetginger.in/mens-round-neck-t-shirt.htm https://www.sweetginger.in/mens-round-neck-t-shirt.htm Tue, 14 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Sapnish Polo T-shirts https://www.sweetginger.in/mens-sapnish-polo-t-shirts.htm https://www.sweetginger.in/mens-sapnish-polo-t-shirts.htm Tue, 14 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ruffty Mens Fleece Hoodies https://www.sweetginger.in/mens-fleece-hoodies.htm https://www.sweetginger.in/mens-fleece-hoodies.htm Tue, 11 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Comfort Fit 330 gsm( 9.7 Ounces) 100% ring-spun cotton Heavy Brushed inside Extra Long Sleeves ensures it does not get pulled up whilst stretching Hood, Full Front Zipper with side pockets Pre-shrunk Double needle stitch on shoulder, sleeve, bottom hem and ribs Color fastness Guaranteed Mens Hoodies https://www.sweetginger.in/mens-hoodies.htm https://www.sweetginger.in/mens-hoodies.htm Tue, 14 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Forest club Drifit Polo T-shirt https://www.sweetginger.in/forest-club-drifit-polo-t-shirt.htm https://www.sweetginger.in/forest-club-drifit-polo-t-shirt.htm Thu, 25 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dull Polo Drifit tshirts with tipping  20 COLOR OPTIONS. FABRIC MADE WITH RELIANCE YARN  200 GSM SUPERIOR DRIFIT FABRIC 3 BUTTONS, DOUBLE STICH , SIDE SLIT. CONTRAST TIPPING ON COLLAR AND CUFF. DULL DRIFIT R/N AVAILABLE ON ORDER.         CARBON NI TIPPING https://www.sweetginger.in/carbon-ni-plain-polos.htm https://www.sweetginger.in/carbon-ni-plain-polos.htm Tue, 11 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 230 GSM  100% CPMBED RING-SPUN COTTON  PIQUE KNIT COMPACTED PRE- SHUNK DOUBLE NEEDLE STICH ON THE SHOULDER , SLEEVES AND BOTTOM HERE  3 BUTTON PLACKET WITH DYED TO MATCH BUTTONS AND BOX STICHING ON BUTTOM SOFT FLOW DYED  COLOR FASTNESS GURRANTED. RUFFTY HIGH NECK JACKET https://www.sweetginger.in/ruffty-high-neck-jacket.htm https://www.sweetginger.in/ruffty-high-neck-jacket.htm Sat, 01 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 350 gsm (9.7 Ounces) 100% ring-spun cotton, biowash Heavy Brushed inside Extra Long Sleeves ensures it does not get pulled up whilst stretching Pre-shrunk Double needle stitching on Shoulder, sleeve and bottom hem Color fastness Guaranteed